Menu
Welcome

Welcome to our website. We hope that you enjoy exploring the site. If you need any further information, please contact us.

Home Page

Ambergate Primary School Achieve, Believe, Create.

Search
Translate

INSET Days

Term Dates and INSET Days 2020/2021

Term Dates and Inset Days

2021/2022

 

Autumn 1

Wednesday 1st September 2021- INSET Day

Thursday 2nd September 2021- First day back for pupils

Thursday 21st October 2021- Last day for pupils

Friday 22nd October- INSET Day

 

Autumn 2

Monday 1st November 2021- First day back for pupils

Tuesday 21st December- Last day for pupils

 

Spring 1

Friday 7th January 2022- INSET Day

Monday 10th January 2022- First day back for pupils

Friday 18th February 2022- Last day for pupils

 

Spring 2

Monday 28th February 2022- First day back for pupils

Thursday 7th April 2022- Last day for pupils

Friday 8th April 2022- INSET Day

 

Summer 1

Monday 25th April 2022- First day back for pupils

Friday 27th May 2022- Last day for pupils

 

Summer 2

Monday 6th June 2022- INSET Day

Tuesday 7th June 2022- First day back for pupils

Friday 22nd July 2022- Last day for pupils

Top